Boo

Well, it’s Halloween again. Time for whores to have an excuse to dress up and act even sluttier than they already do.. No thanks. I’ll take my dream girl over that and any amount of candy. Oh well. I will probably be spending my night right here, but quite frankly that doesn’t bother me. I’ve been doing a substantial amount of songwriting over the past week or so and currently have about 4 to 5 new songs in the making. One of them just recently received a solo written by someone special and it is absolutely ridiculous! It adds a whole new sound to the song. In a good way of course! Anyway, I’ve become a lot more familiar with Guitar Pro 5, and I’ve decided to tab out all of the songs I have written so far that will be featured on Simpatico’s debut album (release TBA). If you haven’t already, check out our Facebook page to stay updated. It should be linked in the right toolbar of the blog. Also, feel free to follow me on twitter for some music and rs updates (Davo338).

After attaining 99 Construction in RuneScape last week, I’ve been casually training some slayer (bleh…combat) and got 70, as well as 70 summoning. Which means I have all 70+ skills now! I think my goal now is to shoot for all 80+. I’ve been at ape atoll the past 2 days training agility and looking to hit 80 in a week or so. I’ll probably end up doing that after I post this.

That’s pretty much it. Another Halloween is here and will be gone in a matter of hours. Time flies too fast sometimes.. Unfortunately, you don’t really know what has passed until it does. Sorry, I had to include my little philosophical thought for the day. So with that said, I guess I’m off to do a whole lot of nothing. Perhaps some agility training, music writing, or thinking about someone. Anything’s possible.

So until next time-

Đǻνǿ

~ by Davo on 31 October 2009.

2 Responses to “Boo”

  1. Ouch still thinking about someone. Hope you don’t have to do that soon! Good luck with your 80+ goals, it does take a while but I guess you could buy some skills with the double nats you have made.
    Nice blog also, it was my first time seeing yours too.

Leave a comment